Home Page Membership Information Real Estate Continuing Education Meetings & Events Real Estate Store Contact Info & Members Roster Fair Housing Legislative/RPAC Professional Standards Multiple Listing Service

Contact Information
Association Staff

Board of Directors

Membership Directory

Committees and Members

 

Board of Directors

2016 - 2017 Officers    
Dave Snyder   President: Dave Snyder
Gerrard-Hoeschler, Inc
Phone: 608-782-2300
Fax: 608-785-2066
Website: http://www.ghrealtors.com
Email: davesnyder@charter.net
Judy Gull   President-Elect: Judy Gull
RE/MAX First Choice, REALTORS®
Phone: 608-781-7629
Fax: 608-783-4263
Website: http://www.remax-firstchoice-onwi.com
Email: judy@judygull.com
Steve Lillestrand   Secretary – Treasurer: Steve Lillestrand
Coldwell Banker River Valley, REALTORS®
Phone: 608-784-9930
Fax: 608-784-4660
Website: http://cbrivervalley.com
Email: slillestrand@cbrivervalley.com
Char Glocke   Association Executive: Char Glocke
La Crosse Area REALTORS® Association
Phone: 608-785-7837
Fax: 608-785-7742
Website: http://www.larawebsite.com
Email: cglocke@larawebsite.com
 
Board of Directors    
Kathy Johnson   Kathy Johnson
Homestead Realty Inc. Wi #2
Phone: 608-783-7766
Fax: 608-783-7737
Website: http://www.homesteadrealtyinc.com/
Email: kathyjohnsonrealestate@yahoo.com
Term Exp. 2017
Scott Ryan  

Scott Ryan
Heritage Homes
Phone: 608-783-5052
Fax: 608-781-5191
Website: http://www.heritagehomesandrealty.com
Email: scott@heritagehomesandrealty.com
Term Exp. 2017

Jeff Pralle   Jeff Pralle
Homestead Realty Inc. Wi #2
Phone: 608-783-7766
Fax: 608-783-7737
Website: http://www.homesteadrealtyinc.com/
Email: pralle.jeff@gmail.com
Term Exp. 2018
Dawn Garms   Dawn Garms
Merchants Bank
Phone: 608-779-8294
Fax: 608-779-8282
Website: http://www.merchantsbank.com/
Email: dmgarms@merchantsbank.com
Term Exp. 2017
Anastasia Gentry   Anastasia Gentry
Cindy Gerke & Associates
Phone: 608-784-2020
Fax: 608-784-9454
Website: http://www.realestatelacrosse.com
Email: gentryanastasia@gmail.com
Term Exp. 2018
Josh Neumann   Josh Neumann
One Trust Real Estate
Phone: 608-433-9344
Fax: 888-249-2520
Website: http://onetrustrealestate.com
Email: josh@onetrustrealestate.com
Term Exp. 2018
Chuck Olson   Past President: Chuck Olson
Coldwell Banker River Valley, REALTORS®
Phone: 608-784-9930
Fax: 608-784-4660
Website: http://www.cbrivervalley.com/
Email: chuck@cbrivervalley.com
     



WRA Wisconsin REALTORS® Association Homepage     NAR National Association Of REALTORS® REALTOR.org Homepage    MetroMLS     REALTOR.com     WIhomes.com

Home Page | Membership Information | Education | Meetings | Real Estate Store | Contact Information |
| Equal Opportunity | Legislative/RPAC | Professional Standards | Multiple Listing Service

©Copyright , La Crosse Area REALTORS® Association, All rights reserved
Web Site Hosting by QTH