Home Page Membership Information Real Estate Continuing Education Meetings Events Real Estate Store Contact Info & Members Roster Fair Housing Legislative/RPAC Professional Standards Multiple Listing Service

Board of Directors

2018 - 2019 Officers    
Steve Lillestrand   President: Steve Lillestrand
Coldwell Banker River Valley, REALTORS®
Phone: 608-784-9930
Website: http://cbrivervalley.com
Email: slillestrand@cbrivervalley.com
Josh Neumann   President-Elect: Josh Neumann
One Trust Real Estate
Phone: 608-433-9344
Website: http://onetrustrealestate.com
Email: josh@onetrustrealestate.com
Kent Gabrielsen   Secretary-Treasurer: Kent Gabrielsen
Coldwell Banker River Valley, REALTORS®
Phone: 608-784-9930
Website: http://cbrivervalley.com
Email: kentsells@hotmail.com
Char Glocke   Association Executive: Char Glocke
La Crosse Area REALTORS® Association
Phone: 608-785-7837
Fax: 608-785-7742
Website: http://www.larawebsite.com
Email: cglocke@larawebsite.com
 
Board of Directors    
Brandon Haugen   Brandon Haugen
RE/MAX First Choice
Phone: 608-781-7629
Website: http://www.remax-firstchoice-onwi.com
Email: brandon@danstaceyteam.com
Term Exp. 2019
Lance Dembraski   Lance Dembraski
La Crosse By Owner, LLC
Phone: 608-519-1055
Website: http://lacrossebyowner.com
Email: lance@lacrossebyowner.com
Term Exp. 2019
Scott Ulik   Scott Ulik
Altra Federal Credit Union
Phone: 608-779-3079
Website: http://www.altra.org
Email: sulik@altra.org
Term Exp. 2019
Scott Ryan  

Scott Ryan
Heritage Homes
Phone: 608-783-5052
Website: http://www.heritagehomesandrealty.com
Email: scott@heritagehomesandrealty.com
Term Exp. 2019

Kathy Johnson  

Kathy Johnson
Homestead Realty Inc. WI #2
Phone: 608-783-7766
Website: http://www.homesteadrealtyinc.com
Email: kathyjohnsonrealestate1@gmail.com
Term Exp. 2019

Damon Olson  

Damon Olson
Coldwell Banker River Valley, REALTORS®
Phone: 608-784-9930
Website: http://cbrivervalley.com
Email: damon@cbrivervalley.com

     

 

WRA Wisconsin REALTORS® Association Homepage     NAR National Association Of REALTORS® REALTOR.org Homepage     MetroMLS     REALTOR.com     WIhomes.com

Home Page | Membership Information | Education | Meetings | Real Estate Store | Contact Information
Equal Opportunity | Legislative/RPAC | Professional Standards | Multiple Listing Service

Accessibility

Copyright© 2017, La Crosse Area REALTORS® Association, All rights reserved

Web Site Hosting by QTH